Call Us: 08 9302 4688
West Australian Owned

Dates


Barbagallo Dates

Date Session 1 Session 2 Session 3 Session 4
Sunday 19th November 2017 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Sunday 3rd December 2017 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Saturday 3rd February 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Saturday 21st April 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Saturday 19th May 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Sunday 10th June 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Sunday 2nd September 2018 - Father's Day 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Sunday 14th October 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Sunday 18th November 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Saturday 22nd December 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm
Sunday 23rd December 2018 9 am 11 am 1 pm 3 pm